Payment is managed through PayPal. AnalysisPlace will not see your payment details. Our system will receive a notification when your payment is processed successfully. You will then immediately have access to your subscription in the add-in.
You may need to sign-out and sign back into the add-in to activate your updated subscription.
If you wish to change your subscription level, please cancel your initial subscription, as only the higher level subscription limits will be available for your login.
You may cancel your subscription at any time via your PayPal account. To cancel your subscription: log in to your PayPal account, go to Settings, click Payments, and click My Preapproved Payments.